7 days Raja Yoga Course online (Read-Listen-Watch-Understand-Become)

Godly Knowledge of the Creation and the Creator.

7 Days RajYog course includes :

  • consciousness and self-realisation

  • connection and relationship with God

  • three worlds

  • the cycle of time

  • the Law of karma

  • Our seven original Virtues

  • Inner Powers of soul

  • Rajyoga meditation (RajYog)

  • Our Four subjects

  • Practice Raja Yog meditation

  • a spiritual lifestyle (Articles)

The essence of Gyan Murli (teachings of incorporeal GodFather Shiv through medium of Prajapita Brahma.

pink background oil paint 2.jpg
Soul - Who am I - course Day 1

Day 1

God is One - RajYoga course.jpg

Day 2

3 Worlds -Corporeal, Subtle, Incorporeal

Day 3

World Drama Cycle- Rajyoga course.jpg

Day 4

Karma - Brahma Kumaris

Day 5

8 Powers of Soul - Brahma Kumaris
Rajyoga meditation with Shiv baba

Day 7

Day 6