• Brahma Kumaris

BK Shivani's Upcoming Event (March 2021)

Brahma Kumari (BK) Shivani usually appear on online conferences and video lectures (amidst Covid-19 restrictions). Here are details of her latest online event (a zoom video meeting) organised by the Brahma Kumaris Vancouver, Canada.

Editor:

BK Sister Shivani will appear for Episode 9 on ‘Determination’ on Sunday, 21st March 2021.


Skip content:

Zoom event details

Timing (local)

How to watch?


‘Values for Life’ Series (Episode # 9) : Join us with BK Sister Shivani, for an empowering spiritual reflection on ‘DETERMINATION’, that leads us through guaranteed success in life, study, and work by brining the spiritual wisdom in practice in our day to day life.


BK Shivani upcoming event

Online Zoom Event Details

Topic : DETERMINATION

Speaker : BK Sister Shivani, India, Raja Yog Teacher at Prajapita Brahma Kumaris Godly Spiritual University (Ishwariya Vishwa Vidhyalay)

Date: Sunday, 21st March ( 1 Hour session )

Online Venue: Vancouver, Canada

Please note the timing for your country

8:00 PM (India)

2:30 PM (UK)

6:30 PM (Dubai)

5:30 PM (Nairobi, Africa)

10:30 PM (Malaysia)

7:30 AM (West Coast US/Can), 10:30 AM (East Coast US/Can), 11:30 AM (Brazil)


How to Watch?

You can watch the program hosted by Brahma Kumaris Vancouver on below video

OR watch on the Awakening Channel (LIVE on the above given date/time)


NOTE: You can find the event's full recording on this YouTube channel.


Useful Links

BK Shivani official Biography

BkShivani's Source of wisdom (post)


Video Gallery (most useful videos)

Audio Library (listen our divine collection)


Godly Resources (for BKs)

About Us (introduction to BKGSU)

410 views