• Brahma Kumaris

Avyakt Baba Milan Dates 2020-2021

Avyakt Baba milan programs are regularly held at Madhuban, Mount Abu (main headquarters of Prajapita Brahma Kumari Ishwariya Vishwa Vidhyalay). These are 'final' dates for year 2021 (and end of year 2020): Official post.


Please Note

Since the lockdown period in India, we have organised 'online' programs on the dates of Baba Milan to maintain physical distance and safegaurd all brothers and sisters coming from all over India and abroad. And it is a signal of Drama to practice 'antar-mukhi' stage and do the Purusharth of soul consciousness and meet Shiv baba and BaapDada in an Avyakt stage (in Sukshma vatan).

So we will maintain 'online milan programs' till an official announcement.


Baba Milan Dates


18 October 2020 (Sunday): UP zone

1 November 2020 (Sunday): Indore zone

24 November 2020 (Tuesday): Rajasthan zone

5 December 2020 (Saturday): Gujarat zone

19 December 2020 (Saturday): Punjab zone

31 December 2020 (Thursday): Delhi, Agra zone


18 January 2021 (Monday)➤ Bhopal zone

30 January 2021 (Saturday)➤ Indore zone (Sister Kamla)

13 February 2021 (Saturday)➤ Mumbai, Maharastra, Andra-Pradesh zones

25 February 2021 (Thursday)➤ Bengal, Bihar, Assam, Oddisa, Nepal (Eastern zone)

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)➤ Karnataka zone

24 March 2021 (Tuesday)➤ Tamil-Nadu zone



★ (Hindi) Official Letter from Madhuban ★


Useful Links

बाबा मिलान क्या है?: Blog post

General Articles (Hindi & English)

All Godly Resources (for BKs)

Online Services (daily sustenance)

*Explore the Sitemap

.

*Thought for Today*

'May this Year bring betterment in all aspects of your life'. Read our New Year message (post)

Prajapita Brahma Kumaris Ishwariya Vishwa Vidhyalaya

 (Godly Spiritual University)

Established by God, this is the World Spiritual University for Purification of Souls with the knowledge and RajaYoga taught by the Supreme Soul (God), giving his most beneficial advice. 

Established in 1936, by today has more than 8500 centres in around 140 countries. World transformation is taking place. Come and know .more

Main Address:

Om Shanti Bhawan, 

Madhuban, Mount Abu 

Rajasthan, India  307501

Main links

Wisdom

Services

© 2021 Shiv Baba Service Initiative

Download App :