BK Centers in Nashik, Maharashtra

Find regional RajYoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in India near you, using our centre finder service. Get address and contact information of our centers in your city.

Addresses & Contact Details

Malegaon Sangamesh

H No: 310, Light House

Sangamesh, 60 Futty Road

12 Bunglow

Malegaon

Nashik - 423203

Maharashtra

✆  9420904663, 9373544480

malegaon@bkivv.org


Nashik Panchavati

Shakti Dham, Bhagwati Nivas

Plot No: 4612, Opp: Seva Kunj

Old Agra Road, Panchavati

Nashik - 422003

Maharashtra

☎ 0253- 2518484

✆  9423481973, 9422270322

panchawati.nsk@bkivv.org


Nashik Road

Sagar Heritage, 1st Floor

Opp: Saint Philomena School

Kala Nagar

Nashik Road - 422101

Maharashtra

☎ 0253- 2467322

✆  9860077819

nasikroad@bkivv.org


Wada

Shiv Darshan, H.no:6/569/2

Behind Gurukripa Hospital

Kandeshwari Naka, Wada-nashik Road (Wada)

Palghar - 421303

Maharashtra

☎ 02526-271063

✆  9765706699, 9270732124

wada@bkivv.org


Manmad

Plot No:20, Shiv Shakti Bhavan

Madhav Nagar, Stadium Road

Tal: Nandgaon

Manmad

Nashik - 423104

Maharashtra

✆  7798324498, 9422974503

manmad@bkivv.org


Nashik Cidco

N-35/s-4/10-0-3

Vivekanand Nagar

Near Sbi, Cidco

Nashik-422009

Maharashtra  

☎ 0253- 2390829

✆  7588827088

cidco.nsk@bkivv.org


Satana

Survey No: 108/2, Vardani Bhawan

Near Sai Balrugnalaya, Shyamji Nagar

Satpute Road

Satana

Nashik-423301

Maharashtra

☎ 02555-224564

✆  9834316517

satana@bkivv.org


Nandgaon Hanuman Nagar

Plot No: 45

Behind Kalavati Mata Temple

Hanuman Nagar

Nandgaon

Nashik-423106

Maharashtra

✆ 9011212624, 8329795959


Yeola

Siddhi Samrath Apartment

Opp: Abhinav Balvikas Mandir

Patel Colony, Vinchur Road

Yeola

Nashik-423401

Maharashtra

✆  9226388050, 7588557312

yeola@bkivv.org


Gangapur Road

16-b, Shiv

Behind Bank Of Baroda, Manik Nagar

Gangapur Road

Nashik-422013

Maharashtra

☎ 0253- 2318234

gangapurroad.nsk@bkivv.org


Dindori Road

Prabhu Prasad, Plot No: 83 To 87

Behind Akash Petrolieum

Dindori Road, Masrul

Nashik-422004

Maharashtra

✆ 9373258484


Nampur

Plot No: 96/1, Sambhaji Nagar

Behind M.s.e.b.office

Nalkesh Road, Teh: Satana

Nampur

Nashik-423204

Maharashtra

✆  7276744746

nampur@bkivv.org