BK Centers in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Find regional RajYoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in India near you, using our centre finder service. Get address and contact information of our centers in your city.

Addresses & Contact Details

Main Centre

Gyan Ganga Bhawan

H.no: 4-150, Plot No: 24

Laxman Singh Colony, 

Kurnool- 518003

Andhra Pradesh

Contact Info:

☎ 08518- 251001

📞 8985004599

kurnool@bkivv.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Ishwar Nagar

Flat No. 104, 

T.J.Appartment (near SBI circle)

Ishwar Nagar, 

Dist:Kurnool - 518001

📞 9490 505350

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Adoni

Near Y.m.k. High School

Mahaveer Colony, 

Kurnool- 518301

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08512-251887

📞 9652941341

adoni@bkivv.org


Bethamcherla

D.no: 3-1600-3

Near Sesha Reddy High School,

Kurnool- 518599

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08516- 273780

📞 9490526280, 9491850109

betamcharla@bkivv.org


Dhone

Chandrama Bhawan, H.no: 8-85/6

Kotta Peta, Behind S.b.i, 

Kurnool- 518222

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08516-221440

📞 9441183126

dhone@bkivv.org


Nandyal

Bhageerath Bhavan, D.no: 28/783-a-5/1

N.g.os Colony, 

Om Shanti Nagar, 

Kurnool- 518502

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08514- 245748

📞 9640349979


Pattikonda

Near Degree College

Kurnool- 518380

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08520-227039

📞 9966984600

pattikonda@bkivv.org


Yemmiganur

D No: 1/1282-2, Rajyoga Bhawan

Near Lic Office, H.b.s. Colony, 

Kurnool- 518360

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08512-228558

📞 8500467558


Atmakur (kurnool)

D.no: 3-65/62 B

Near Adarsh Nursing Home

Sree Rama Nagar, 

Kurnool- 518422

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08517-224274

📞 9912514029, 9440892640,9440204886

atmakur@bkivv.org


Banaganapalle

Vishwa Darshan Bhawan, D.no: 1-225/2

Near Current Office, 

B.c.colony

Kurnool- 518124

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08515- 227407

📞 9491702736

banaganapalli@bkivv.org


Nandikotkur

H.no: 16-85d

Near Sbh Bank, 

Subbarao Pet, 

Kurnool- 518401

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08513-281522

📞 9440623765

nandikotkur@bkivv.org


Srisailam

Cottage No: 74

Opp: Shiv Sadanam, 

Kurnool- 518101

Andhra Pradesh

📞 8500364024, 8985004599

srisailam@bkivv.org


Alur

H.no: 3/157/2

Main Bazar

Near Hindi Prachar Mandli, 

Kurnool- 518395

Andhra Pradesh  

📞 9491450809, 9491459583


Velugodu

D.no: 8-117

Brahmana Veedi, 

Kurnool- 518533

Andhra Pradesh

☎  08517- 235523

📞 9491847525, 9441221596


Koilakuntla

State Bank Road

Main Bazar, 

Kurnool- 518134

Andhra Pradesh

☎  08510- 225111

📞 9553743269


Allagadda

Vishwa-kalyanakari Bhawan

H.no: 3-7-40, Ramalaya Street,

Kurnool- 518543

Andhra Pradesh

☎  08519- 222101

📞 9490831488, 8985123409


Kosigi

House Of Kamavaram Ramarao, H.no: 5/97

Near Ishwar Temple, 

Adoni

Kurnool- 518313

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08512-238401

📞 8333802253, 9652941341


Somayajulapalli

S.no: 209(pyki) "Anand Sarovar"

Nh-40 (satram),

Mandal: Orvakal

Kurnool- 518010

Andhra Pradesh

📞 9440334319

somayajulapalli@bkivv.org