BK Centers in Kolhapur

Find regional RajYoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in India near you, using our centre finder service. Get address and contact information of our centers in your city.

Addresses & Contact Details

Gadhinglaj

H No: 1379/2, Rajyog Bhawan

Azad Road, 

Kolhapur- 416502

Maharashtra

☎ 02327- 223374

📞 9423801228

gadhinglaj@bkivv.org


Halkarni

Sadbhawna Bhawan, H No: 772

Teli Galli, 

Gadhinglaj

Kolhapur- 416506

Maharashtra

☎ 02327- 263967

📞 9503328299, 7776995765


Ichalkaranji

H No: 8/520, Lotus House

Khanjire Mala, 

Ring Road

Kolhapur- 416115

Maharashtra

☎ 0230-2426223

📞 9423814955

ichalkaranji@bkivv.org


Shivaji Peth

Peace Palace, House No: 2397-a

Tatakadil Talim Road,

Shivaji Peth

Kolhapur- 416002

Maharashtra

☎ 0231-2629421, 2624321

📞 9422590321

kolhapur@bkivv.org


Ajara

H.no: 179-d, Sukh Dham

Near Rice Mill,

Kumbhar Gali, 

Kolhapur- 416505

Maharashtra

☎ 02323-246059

📞 9421106003, 9156763379

ajara@bkivv.org


Gargoti

H.no: 490, Rangana Park,

At- Khanapur, Po: Kalnakvadi

Main Road, Bhudargad

Kolhapur- 416209

Maharashtra

☎ 02324- 220432

📞 9405558498, 9420888172, 9421367675


Hupari

Plot No:7, Shivalaya

Surya Colony Road,

Mahaveer Nagar, Tal: Hatkanangale

Kolhapur- 416203

Maharashtra

☎ 0230- 2451465

📞 9404412160, 9623681131

hupari@bkivv.org


Kagal

Indraprastha, H.no: 2537-a

Patil Galli, Gaibi Chowk

Kolhapur- 416216

Maharashtra

☎ 02325- 243607

kagal@bkivv.org


Jaysingpur

Prabhu Chintan Bhavan,

3rd Lane

Teh: Shirol

Kolhapur- 416101

Maharashtra

☎ 02322- 229121

📞 9270165411

jaysingpur@bkivv.org


Malkapur (kolhapur)

H.no: 392/2

C Word, Bhatta Galli,

Tal: Shahuwadi

Kolhapur- 415101

Maharashtra

📞 8482972849

malkapur.kop@bkivv.org


Kapshi

House No: 736/2

Mali Galli, Near Datta Mandir

Tal: kagal

Kolhapur- 416218

Maharashtra

☎ 02325- 255181

📞 9764944021


Bambavade

H No: 1664, Shiva Sagar

Behind Siddhi Vinayak Auto Mobile

Malkapur Road, Teh: Shahuwadi

Kolhapur- 416213

Maharashtra

☎ 02329-234082

📞 9049508453

bambavade@bkivv.org


Murgud

H No: R5000884, Vishwa Kalyani Bhavan

Behind S.t.stand

Dhyaneshwar Colony Road, Teh: Kagal

Kolhapur- 416219

Maharashtra

📞 9421112084

murgud@bkivv.org


Shirol

H.no: 5252, Shiva Rachana

Near Kalleshwar Mandir, 

Main Road

Kolhapur- 416103

Maharashtra

☎ 02322-237800

📞 9423238208, 8788821595

shirol@bkivv.org


Kodoli

H No: 22/26, Tapsya Bhavan

Kakhe Road, Ambai Colony,

Tal: Panhala

Kodoli

Kolhapur- 416114

Maharashtra

☎ 02328-222595

📞 9403105843, 9260674186


Peth Vadgaon

H No: 157/6, Sahara Chowk

Market Yard, 

Tal: Hatkanangale

Kolhapur- 416112

Maharashtra

📞 9156383695, 9405037204

pethvadgaon@bkivv.org


Kowad

H No: 205, Swapn Vel

Beside Of Shri Ram Mandir

Birje Galli, Tal: Chandgad

Kolhapur- 416508

Maharashtra

📞 9637580277


Nesari

Plot No:1111/2

Main Road, Bazar Peth,

Tal: Gadhinglaj

Kolhapur- 416504

Maharashtra

📞 9422785930, 7978398482


Shelewadi

H No: 350, House Of Shashikant Patil

Main Road

Po: Thikpurli

Kolhapur- 416208

Maharashtra

📞 9405038843