BK Centers in Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India

Find regional RajYoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in India near you, using our centre finder service. Get address and contact information of our centers in your city.

Addresses & Contact Details

Amalner

Sadbhavana Bhawan, Brahma Kumaris Marg

76, Near Maratha Mangal Karyalaya

Dadasaheb Deshmukh Nagar

Jalgaon- 425401

Maharashtra

☎ 02587-224159

✆  9860371118

amalner@bkivv.org


Bhusawal

House No: 3984, Plot No: 3

Raja Yoga Bhavan

Yawal Road , Bhusawal

Jalgaon- 425201

Maharashtra

☎ 02582-222949

✆  9096878599, 7057990300

bhusawal@bkivv.org


Chalisgaon Lakshmi Nagar

Plot No: 274/31, Lakshmi Nagar

Near Maharana Pratap Boarding

Bhadgaon Road , Chalisgaon

Jalgaon- 424101

Maharashtra

☎ 02589- 223702

✆  8669036156


Chinawal

H No: 1819

New Plot Area

Khiroda Road, Navnagar

Chinawal

Jalgaon- 425505

Maharashtra

☎ 02584- 285719

✆  9422593190, 8956065690


Chopda

Prabhu Chintan Bhawan, Plot No: 17/34

Om Shanti Nagar

Yawal Road , Chopda

Jalgaon- 425107

Maharashtra

☎ 02586-202122

✆  9637749775, 9373071918

chopda@bkivv.org


Dharangaon Bhatia Galli

Plot No: 276, Mateshwari Complex

Bhatiya Galli, Netaji Road

Dharangaon

Jalgaon- 425105

Maharashtra

✆  8208748900, 9158029900


Dhake Colony

Om Shanti Bhawan, Svy.no: 2672 A

Brahma Kumaris Marg

Dhake Colony , Jalgaon

Jalgaon- 425001

Maharashtra

☎ 0257-2236259

✆  9423185873, 7020888832

jalgaon@bkivv.org


Jamner

H No: 3214, Plot No: 93, Rajyoga Bhawan

Anand Nagar , Jamner

Jalgaon- 424206

Maharashtra

☎ 02580- 232711

✆  9518340232


Raver

H.no: 2259/b/33, Prabhu Vardan Bhavan

Behind State Bank Of India, Station Road

Rambhag , Raver

Jalgaon- 425508

Maharashtra

☎ 02584-250681

✆  9403568291

raver@bkivv.org


Varangaon

Plot No: 16, Shiv Vardani Bhavan

Near Adarsh Vidylaya

Saraswati Nagar, Teh: Bhusawal

Varangaon

Jalgaon- 425305

Maharashtra

☎ 02582- 263132

✆  8805810367

varangaon@bkivv.org


Bhadgaon

Plot No: 37, Prabhu Aanchal Bhawan

Opp: Shri Ram Mangal Karyalay

Kothali Road , Bhadgaon

Jalgaon- 424105

Maharashtra

✆  9404492671, 7666704029

bhadgaon@bkivv.org


Faizpur

Plot No: 8, Shiv Shakti Bhawan

Vidyanagar Ring Road

Tal: Yawal , Faizpur

Jalgaon- 425503

Maharashtra

☎ 02585- 246463

✆  7620522779


Gorgawle

H.no: 1035, Near Maruti Mandir

Mahajan Galli

Tal:chopda , Gorgawle

Jalgaon- 425107

Maharashtra

✆ 9370495724


Kasoda

H No: 174, Bhagyavidhata Bhavan

Main Road, Bhatiya Gali

Teh: Erandol , Kasoda

Jalgaon-425110

Maharashtra

✆ 9423771023


Nashirabad

H.no: 3864

Near Post Office, Ward No: 5

Main Road , Nashirabad

Jalgaon- 425309

Maharashtra

☎ 0257- 2356121

✆  9405762959


Pachora

Survey No: 58/13, Opp: Bank Of Baroda

Bhadgaon Road

Yashoda Nagar , Pachora

Jalgaon- 424201

Maharashtra

☎ 02596- 244211

✆  9421687002, 8830011679


Parola

Plot No:17, Amalner Road

Venkatesh Nagar, Parola

Jalgaon- 425111

Maharashtra

☎ 02597-224447

✆  7020177930, 9420608796


Pimprala

Plot No: 4, Gat No: 11/1/a2

Near Anjali Hospital, Bazar Road

Dandekar Nagar, Pimprala

Jalgaon- 425002

Maharashtra

✆  9359140442, 9405444701

pimprala@bkivv.org


Savda

Plot No: 4b, Shiva Smruti Bhawan

Opp: Govt. Rest House, Faizpur Road

Chitrakut Nagar, Tal: Raver, Savda

Jalgaon- 425434

Maharashtra

✆  7057185458, 8412807849

savda@bkivv.org