BK Centers in Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Find regional RajYoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in India near you, using our centre finder service. Get address and contact information of our centers in your city.

Addresses & Contact Details

Guntur

Rajyoga Bhawan, D.no: 5-92-42/9

Near Krishna Nagar Park

Devapuram 2nd Lane

Guntur- 522001

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 0863-2234361

✆  9440712166

guntur@bkivv.org


Tenali

H.no: 22-6-6

Purnalatha Bhawan

Krishana Rao Naidu Street, Kothapeta

Tenali

Guntur- 522201

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08644-225584

✆  9441642544, 9959305496

tenali@bkivv.org


Narasaraopet

H.no: 2-4-80/9

Medical Complex

Raja Gari Kota Road

Narasaraopet

Guntur- 522601

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08647-227123

✆  9703110440

narasaraopet@bkivv.org


Chilakaluripeta

D.no:3-340/1, Shivshakti Bhawan

Kandhimalla Company Road

Pandaripuram, Chilakaluripeta

Guntur- 522616

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08647-256979

✆  9440712166

chilakaluripeta@bkivv.org


Piduguralla

Tapasya Dham, H.no: 9-64/1

Opp: Andhara Bank Lane

Near Oxford School

Piduguralla

Guntur- 522413

Andhra Pradesh

☎ 08649-254974

✆  9440446344

piduguralla@bkivv.org


Vinukonda

Flat No: 201, Shiva Smriti Bhavan

Sai Teja Towers

Isukavaagu Bazar Road, Vinukonda

Guntur- 522647

Andhra Pradesh

✆  8977574957

vinukonda@bkivv.org


Mangalagiri

H.no: 1-137

Near Jyothi Electronics Shop

Paruveta Street, Kothapeta

Mangalagiri

Guntur- 522503

Andhra Pradesh

✆  9292658332

mangalagiri@bkivv.org