All Centers in the United States of America (USA)

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

New York

"National Coordinating Office"

Global Harmony House,

46 S. Middle Neck Road,

Great Neck, New York 11021

United States

☎ (+1) 516 773 0971

☎ (+1) 516 773 0976 (fax)

newyork@brahmakumaris.org

Opening Hours:

8am to 4pm , 6:30 to 7:30pm

Directions:

See on Google maps


Arlington

(Hours: by appointment)

1420 N. Cooper St,

Ste 112, 

Arlington, Texas 76011

☎ (+1) 817 213-6097

☎ (+1) 817 704-3298

dallas@us.brahmakumaris.org


Atlanta

5675 Jimmy Carter Blvd,

Ste 117, 

Norcross, Georgia 30071

☎ (+1) 770 682 2594

☎ (+1) 770 682 2594

atlanta@us.brahmakumaris.org


Augusta

(call/email to know exact address)

☎ (+1) 803 426-3582

☎ (+1) 507 993-5241

bknorthaugusta@gmail.com


Austin

3201 Oak Bend Dr.

Round Rock, Texas 78681,

☎ (+1) 512 592-0065

austin@us.brahmakumaris.org


Boston

75 Common Street, 

Watertown, Massachusetts 02472

☎ (+1) 617 926 1230

☎ (+1) 617 926 7442

boston@us.brahmakumaris.org

Directions: Google maps


Cambridge

"Inner Space Meditation Center & Gallery"

1110 Massachusetts Ave,

Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138

☎ (+617) 547 1110

info@innerspaceharvardsq.org


Chicago

737 W. Belmont Ave.

Chicago, Illinois 60657

United States

☎ (+1) 773 698-6339

chicago@us.brahmakumaris.org


Cinnaminson

910 Riverton Road, 

Cinnaminson, New Jersey 08077

United States

☎ (+1) 856 786-2800

cinnaminson@us.brahmakumaris.org

Directions: Google maps


Dallas

13914 Josey Ln,

Farmers Branch, Texas 75234

United States

☎ (+1) 972 254 5562

☎ (+1) 972 254 5562

dallas@us.brahmakumaris.org


Danbury

67 Federal Rd.

Building A, Suite 205,

Brookfield, Connecticut 06804,

☎ (+203) 482 4942

☎ (+203) 775 6411

danbury@us.brahmakumaris.org


Delray Beach

14458 Franwood Place,

Delray Beach, Florida 33445,

☎ (+1) 561-843-2296

delray@us.brahmakumaris.org


Edison

4500 New Brunswick Ave,

(AIMS Education Building)

only by appt - please call

Piscataway, New Jersey 08854

☎ (+1) 732 381-1533

☎ (+1) 732 381-1533

edison@us.brahmakumaris.org


Eugene

175 East 31st Avenue,

Eugene, Oregon 97405

United States

☎ (+1) 541 343 5252

eugene@us.brahmakumaris.org


Farmington Hills

32969 Hamilton Ct,

Ste G-102,

Farmington Hills, Michigan 48334

☎ (+1) 248 987-2687

farmingtonhills@us.brahmakumaris.org


Houston

14333 Pavilion Point,

Houston, Texas 77083

☎ (+1) 832 379 8888

houston@us.brahmakumaris.org


Hudson Valley

(call/email to know exact address)

☎ (+1) 845 444 3110

BKHudsonValley@gmail.com


Lake County

(call to know exact address)

☎ (+1) 847 388-0020

☎ (+1) 859 559-3493

bklakecountyillinois@gmail.com


Los Angeles

2428 Griffith Park Boulevard,

Los Angeles, California 90039

United States

☎ (+1) 323 664 0022

☎ (+1) 323 664 0022

losangeleseast@us.brahmakumaris.org


Manchester

BK Mediation Center,

575 S. Willow St. #209,

Manchester, NH 03103

United States

☎ (+1) 603 622-5500


Margate

6000 W Atlantic Blvd. 

Margate, Florida 33063

☎ (+1) 954 533 4681

margate@us.brahmakumaris.org


Miami

4160 S.W. 4th Street,

Miami, Florida 33134

United States

☎ (+1) 305 442 2252

miami@us.brahmakumaris.org


Milpitas

540 S Abel St,

Milpitas, California 95035

United States

☎ (+1) 408 935 8740

☎ (+1) 408 935 8739

milpitas@us.brahmakumaris.org


Naples

(call/email to know exact address)

☎ (+1) 239 269 2221

innerlightnaples@gmail.com


New York centre

41-30 Forley Street,

Elmhurst, New York 11373

☎ (+1) 718 565 5133

queens@us.brahmakumaris.org

Opening Hours:

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday:

9am to 11am

Directions:

See on Google maps


New York

"Retreat Centre"

Peace Village - Learning & Retreat Centre,

54 O hara Rd - PO Box 99,

Haines Falls, New York 12436

United States

☎ (+1) 518 589 5000

☎ (+1) 518 589 5005

peace-village@brahmakumaris.org

Opening Hours:

7am to 7:30pm (all days open)

Directions: Google maps


New York

"Brahma Kumaris"

United Nations Office,

866 UN Plaza Suite 436,

New York, New York 10017

☎ (+1) 212-688 1335

☎ (+1) 212-504 2798

bk@un.brahmakumaris.org

Directions: Google maps


New York

"Meditation Centre and Gallery"

306 5th Avenue 2nd Floor,

New York, New York 10001

United States

☎ (+1) 212 564 4335

manhattan@us.brahmakumaris.org

Directions: Google maps


Ocala

(call/email to know exact address)

☎ (+1) 352 209-0739

ocala@us.brahmakumaris.org


Oklahoma City

2500 S. Broadway,

Suite 104, 

Edmond, Oklahoma 73013

United States

☎ (+1) 405 227-9618

oklahomacity@us.brahmakumaris.org


Orlando

1801 W. Colonial Dr. 

Orlando, Florida 32804

☎ (+1) 407 228-0026

orlando@us.brahmakumaris.org


Pennsylvania

1551 Radford Rd,

Pittsburgh, 15227

United States

☎ (+1) 412 583 3297

☎ (+1) 412 583 2427


Pilot Point

"Tapasya Dham"

14135 Friendship Rd.,

Pilot Point, Texas 76258

☎ (+940) 324 0000

dallas@us.brahmakumaris.org


Sacramento

2243 Sierra Boulevard,

Sacramento, California 95825

☎ (+1) 916 922 7281

sacramento@us.brahmakumaris.org


San Antonio

710 Marquis,

San Antonio, Texas 78216

United States

☎ (+1) 210 344 8343

sanantonio@us.brahmakumaris.org


San Francisco

"Retreat Centre"

Brahma Kumaris,

Anubhuti Meditation & Retreat Centre,

820 Bel Marin Keys Blvd.

Novato, California 94949

☎ (+1) 415 884 2314

anubhuti@brahmakumaris.org


San Francisco

401 Baker Street,

San Francisco, California 94117

United States

☎ (+1) 415 563-4459

☎ (+1) 415 563 4673

sanfrancisco@us.brahmakumaris.org


San Juan

404 Calle Benito Perez Galdos,

Urb. El Vedado, 

San Juan, Puerto Rico 00918

☎ (+1) 787 786-1641

sanjuan@pr.brahmakumaris.org


Seal Beach

302 Sixteenth Street,

Seal Beach, California 90740

☎ (+1) 562 430-4711

sealbeach@us.brahmakumaris.org


Seattle

15446 Bel-Red Rd. Ste B10,

Redmond, Washington 98052

☎ (+1) 425 242-8001

seattle@us.brahmakumaris.org


St. Louis

134 Enchanted Pkwy, 

Ste 204B, 

Manchester, Missouri 63021

☎ (+1) 636 362-4862

stlouis@us.brahmakumaris.org


Tampa

12615 Orange Grove Drive,

Tampa, Florida 33618 

United States

☎ (+1) 813 987-2525

tampa@us.brahmakumaris.org


Washington, DC

"Brahma Kumaris Meditation Museum"

9525 Georgia Avenue Ste 101,

Silver Spring, 

Maryland 20910

☎ (+1) 301 588-0144

☎ (+1) 301 660-0065

meditationmuseum@gmail.com


Washington DC

"Brahma Kumaris Meditation Museum II"

1984 Chain Bridge Rd.

Suite 201, 

Mclean, Virginia 22102

☎ (+1) 703 992-6887

Washingtondc@us.brahmakumaris.org