background strip.jpg

Brahma Kumaris centres in England, UK

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

Oxford

"Global Retreat Centre"

Nuneham Park, 

Nuneham Courtenay, 

Oxford - OX44 9PG

☎ (+44) (0)186 534 3551

info@globalretreatcentre.org

Website: globalretreatcentre.org

Opening Hours:

8:30am to 8:30pm

Directions (from Nuneham Courtenay)

➤See on Google map


Worthing

"Lighthouse Retreat Centre"

98-99 Marine Parade, 

Worthing 

Sussex BN11 3QF

☎ (+44) (0)190 382 0828

lighthouse@brahmakumaris.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Birmingham

"Inner Space"

Spaces Crossway, 

156 Great Charles Street, 

Queensway, 

Birmingham B3 3HN

☎ (+44) (0)751 330 9887

birmingham@innerspace.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Bradford

"Inner Space"

Unit 26, Listerhills Science Park,

Campus Road, 

Bradford BD7 1HR

☎ (+44) (0)127 430 9404

bradford@innerspace.org

Opening Hours:

9am to 5:30pm (Mon to Sat)

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Cambridge

"Inner Space"

6 King's Parade, 

Cambridge, 

Cambs CB2 1SJ

☎ (+44) (0)122 346 4616

cambridge@innerspace.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Chelmsford

"Inner Space"

124 Gloucester Avenue, 

Chelmsford, 

Essex CM2 9LG

☎ (+44) (0)124 535 5654

☎ (+44) (0)124 560 8516

chelmsford@uk.brahmakumaris.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Edinburgh

"Inner Space"

183 Dalry Road, 

Edinburgh - EH11 2EB

Contact Info:

☎ (+44) (0)131 229 7220

☎ (+44) (0)758 429 7689

edinburgh@innerspace.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Glasgow in Scotland

"Inner Space"

Academy House, 

1346 Shettleston Road, 

Glasgow G32 9AT

Scotland

Contact Info:

☎ (+44) (0)141 778 6854

glasgow@innerspace.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Leicester (new)

"Harmony House"

122 Ross Walk, 

Leicester LE4 5HH

☎ (+44) (0)116 216 8430

leicester@uk.brahmakumaris.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Manchester

"Meditation & Personal Development Centre"

14 Byrom Street , Spinningfields

(opposite the Opera house)

Manchester- M3 4PP

☎ (+44) (0)161 834 8016

manchester@innerspace.org

Opening Hours:

8:30am to 5:30pm (Mon to Sat)

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Romford

"Inner Space"

10 Carlton Road, 

Gidea Park, Romford, 

Essex - RM2 5AA

☎ (+44) (0)170 876 6865

romford@innerspace.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Wembley

"Inner Space"

528 High Road, Wembley,

Middx - HA9 7BS

☎ (+44) (0)20 8903 1911

☎ (+44) (0)20 8902 4530

wembley@innerspace.org

Opening Hours:

10am to 4pm (Monday to Saturday)

Directions:

➤See on Google maps

*Thought for Today*

'The world needs peace, love, and unity more than ever. God's angels have a task to do. Comfort every soul in the blanket of peace, love & light.'

Main Address:

Om Shanti Bhawan, 

Madhuban, Mount Abu 

Rajasthan, India  307501

Main links

Wisdom

Services

© 2021 Shiv Baba Services Initiative

Download App :