background strip.jpg

Brahma Kumaris Centres in Spain (España)

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

Barcelona

Carrer de Porta, 9 

08016 Barcelona, 

Spain (España)

Contact Info:

☎ (+34) 93 487 7667

barcelona@es.brahmakumaris.org

nct@es.brahmakumaris.org


Alicante

San Carlos 39, entlo.

03012 Alicante, España

☎ (+34) 86 578 3642

alicante@es.brahmakumaris.org

Website: www.brahmakumaris.es


Almería

C/ Doctor Giménez, 

Canga Argüelles, 24, 

04005 Almería, Spain

☎ (+34) 95 095 2221

almeria@es.brahmakumaris.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Barcelona

Carrer de la Diputació, 329, 

08009 Barcelona, Spain

☎ (+34) 93 676 4819

centreinformacio@aembk.org

Opening Hours:

10am to 1:00pm ; 5pm to 7:30pm

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Barcelona 2

Francesc Layret 11, 3º 2A ,

08903 L’Hospitalet de LLobregat,

España

☎ (+34) 62 638 2308

hospitalet@aembk.org


Córdoba

Abogado Enríquez Barrios 10, 

14004 Córdoba, Spain

☎ (+34) 666 312 940

cordoba@es.brahmakumaris.org


Granada

C/ José Jiménez Díez, 8. Local G

(Frente Hotel Abades) 

18007 Granada , España

☎ (+34) 95 826 2315

granada@es.brahmakumaris.org


Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Urbanización residencial Reina Mercedes

bloque 2 local 9 escalera 1, 

Barranco de la ballena

CP 35012 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Spain (España)

☎ (+34) 92 836 0564

laspalmas@es.brahmakumaris.org


Lleida

C/ Baró de Maials, 51, 1º A

25005 Lleida , España

☎ (+34) 65 170 4318

☎ (+34) 65 932 9495

infogipuzkoa@aembk.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Madrid

Avenida Pio XII, 51 bajo, 

28016 Madrid, Spain

☎ (+34) 91 522 9498

madrid@es.brahmakumaris.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Málaga

C/ Hilera, 10 – 2ºA

29007 Málaga , España

☎ (+34) 95 221 5145

malaga@es.brahmakumaris.org


Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Suárez Guerra 40, 1º Izq.

38002 Santa Cruz de Tenerife

☎ (+34) 92 228 3098

tenerife@es.brahmakumaris.org


Sevilla

Calle Beatriz de Suabia, 71 

41005 Sevilla , Spain

☎ (+34) 95 456 3550

sevilla@es.brahmakumaris.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Valencia

Carrer Hernán Cortés 24, 

46004 Valencia , España

☎ (+34) 96 351 8181

☎ (+34) 62 238 4990

valencia@es.brahmakumaris.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps

*Thought for Today*

'The world needs peace, love, and unity more than ever. God's angels have a task to do. Comfort every soul in the blanket of peace, love & light.'

Main Address:

Om Shanti Bhawan, 

Madhuban, Mount Abu 

Rajasthan, India  307501

Main links

Wisdom

Services

© 2021 Shiv Baba Services Initiative

Download App :