background strip.jpg

All BK centres in South Africa (New-2021)

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

Johannesburg (main)

"Inner Space"

28 Judith Street, 

Observatory 2198 

Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact Info:

☎ (+27) 66 495 1367

☎ (+27) 11 487 2800

johannesburg@za.brahmakumaris.org

Website: brahmakumaris.org.za

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Cape Town

"Harmony House"

7 Dunluce Avenue, 

Claremont

Cape Town 7700 

South Africa

☎ (+27) 21 671 9972

☎ (+27) 86 672 2428

capetown@za.brahmakumaris.org


Durban

"Global Peace House"

143 Belmont Road, 

Effingham Heights, 

Durban 4051 , South Africa

☎ (+27) 31 563 3502

☎ (+27) 86 654 8692

durban@za.brahmakumaris.org

Opening Hours:

8 am to 5 pm (Monday to Friday)

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Johannesburg

"Lotus House"

124 Rose Avenue, 

Lenasia Ext 1 

Johannesburg - 1820 

South Africa

☎ (+27) 11 854 4904

☎ (+27) 44 854 4977

lenasia@za.brahmakumaris.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Phoenix (new)

"BK Meditation Centre"

132 Chartford Dr, 

Sunford, Phoenix, 4068

South Africa

☎  (+27) 31 500 1848

Opening Hours:

10 am to 7 pm (Monday to Saturday)

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Kwa_Zulu Natal

22 Dan Pienaar Dr Amanzimtoti

Kwa_Zulu Natal, South Africa

☎ (+27) 31 903 5763

info@brahmakumaris.org.za


Kwa_Zulu Natal-2

11 Palm Str Verulam

Kwa_Zulu Natal, S.A

☎ (+27) 32 533 6728

verulam@za.brahmakumaris.org


Nelspruit

16 Paperbark Street, 

Thorny Creek Complex 

(behind Ilanga Mall)

Nelspruit, South Africa

☎ (+27) 63702 3605

nelspruit@za.brahmakumaris.org


Pietermaritzburg (new)

"Raja Yoga centre"

691 Old Greytown Road, 

Raisethorpe, Pietermaritzburg, 3201

South Africa

☎ (+27) 33 391 2211

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Port Elizabeth

28 A Albert Road, Walmer, 

Port Elizabeth, 6070 

South Africa

☎ (+27) 72 117 1468

portelizabeth@za.brahmakumaris.org


Soweto, Johannesburg

1042 Phase, 

3 Diepkloof Extension, Diepkloof, 

Johannesburg 1862 

South Africa

☎ (+27) 11 528 1289

soweto@za.brahmakumaris.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps

*Thought for Today*

'The world needs peace, love, and unity more than ever. God's angels have a task to do. Comfort every soul in the blanket of peace, love & light.'

Main Address:

Om Shanti Bhawan, 

Madhuban, Mount Abu 

Rajasthan, India  307501

Main links

Wisdom

Services

© 2021 Shiv Baba Services Initiative

Download App :