background strip.jpg

Brahma Kumaris All Centres in Russia

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

Moscow (Москва)

Brahma Kumaris World Spiritual University

Address:

Ulitsa Lobachika, 2 строение 2,

( 2 Lobachika street, Build. No. 2 )

Moscow 107140

Russia 

Contact Info:

☎ (+7) 499 264 6276

moscow@brahmakumaris.org

Website: www.brahmakumaris.ru


Opening Hours:

9am to 7 pm (открыт все дни)

направления:

➤See on Google maps


Saint Petersburg

4 Severnyy Prospekt, к. 2, 

St Petersburg 194354 

Russia

☎ (+7) 812 646 7555

☎ (+7) 812 646 7495

st.petersburg@ru.brahmakumaris.org

Opening Hours:

10 am to 6 pm (открыт все дни)

направления:

➤See on Google maps


Arkhangelsk (Архангельск)

18 build 1 Karla Libknehta street

Flat No. 27 

Arkhangelsk, 163000

Russia

☎ (+7) 958 584 1488

arkhangelsk@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Chelyabinsk (Челя́бинск)

7 Griboedova street, 

Flat no. 22 

Chelyabinsk, 454081

☎ (+7) 922 224 2145

chelyabinsk@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Cherepovets (Череповец)

40 Vereschagina street, 

Fl. No. 32 

Cherepovets, 162602

☎ (+7) 8202 57 5117

cherepovets@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Chita (Чита)

87 Zhuravleva street, 

apt. 15

Chita, 672012 - Russia

☎ (+7) 914 802 3169

chita@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Irkutsk (Иркутск)

56/1 Akademicheskaya street, 

Irkutsk, 664018

☎ (+7) 3952 930 184

irkutsk@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Kaliningrad (Калининград)

19 Partizana Zheleznyaka street, 

Flat No. 17 

Kaliningrad, 236041

☎ (+7) 401 298 3002

kaliningrad@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Kaliningrad (Калининград)

25 Leningradskaya street, 

Fl. No. 1 

Kaliningrad, 236008

☎ (+7) 4012 36 4698

☎ (+7) 4012 38 9809

kaliningrad2@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Istra (Истра)

58 9th Gvardeiskaya diviziya street, 

Flat No.13 

Istra, Moscow Region 143500

Russia

☎ (+7) 496 313 2290


Kazan (Казань)

48 Karla Marksa street, 

Flat No. 14 

Kazan, 420015 - Russia

☎ (+7) 843 238 4228

☎ (+7) 917 257 5438

kazan@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Klin (Клин)

15 Chaikovskogo settlement, 

Flat No. 12 

Klin, Moscow Region 141600

☎ (+7) 916 816 2070


Krasnodar (Краснодар)

91 Chapaeva street, 

Fl. No. 17 

Krasnodar, 350000

☎ (+7) 861 259 1150

☎ (+7) 918 405 4293

☎ (+7) 928 256 1617

krasnodar@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Murom (Муром)

15 Gor'kiy street, 

Murom, Vladimir Region 602265

☎ (+7) 492 344 8177


Nizhny Novgorod

92B Bolshaya Pokrovskaya street,

Nizhny Novgorod,  Russia

☎ (+7) 831 296 3726

☎ (+7) 904 790 7485

nizhny.novgorod@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Novosibirsk

8 Kostycheva street, 

Flat No. 43

Novosibirsk, 630054

☎ (+7) 383 351 2598

novosibirsk@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Petrozavodsk (Петрозаводск)

1 Rovio street, 

Flat No. 72 

Petrozavodsk, 185011

☎ (+7) 8142 51 1050

petrozavodsk@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Rostov-na-Donu

22 Pushkinskaya street, 

Fl. No. 4 

Rostov-na-Donu, 344082

☎ (+7) 908 180 3616

rostov-na-donu@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Ryazan (Рязань)

37 Svetliy driveway, 

Flat No. 9 

Ryazan, 390046

☎ (+7) 915 623 5442


Samara (Самара)

50 Chernorechenskaya street,

office 337 

Samara, 443013

☎ (+7) 963 910 28 44

☎ (+7) 987 958 41 60

samara@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Saratov (Саратов)

187/213 Rakhova street, 

Apt. 225 

Saratov, 410005

☎ (+7) 965 889 7288

saratov@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Shchelkovo-3

4 Zhukovskogo street, 

Flat No. 92 

Shchelkovo-3, Moscow Region 141103

☎ (+7) 496 567 7760


Sochi (Сочи)

1/1 Lermontova street, 

Flat No. 10 

Sochi, 354002

☎ (+7) 8622 62 2518

☎ (+7) 918 202 9787

sochi@ru.brahmakumaris.org


St. Petersburg

17 Malinovskaya street, 

Flat No. 7 

Pushkin, 196602

☎ (+7) 812 476 0607


Tolyatti (Тольятти)

68 Leningradskaya street, 

Flat No. 245 

Tolyatti, 445021

☎ (+7) 919 819 8256

☎ (+7) 927 797 7131

tolyatti@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Tver (Тверь)

1A stroenie 2, 

Sprotivni pereulok, 

apt. 35 

Tver, 170002

☎ (+7) 904 01 60 778

☎ (+7) 926 926 8836

tver@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Veliky Novgorod

44/20 Mira avenue, 

Flat No. 88 

Veliky Novgorod, 173021

☎ (+7) 8162 61 1886

veliky.novgorod@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Vladivostok (Владивосток)

52 Pushkinskaya ave.

Fl. no. 99 

Vladivostok, 690001

☎ (+7) 423 222 8737

☎ (+7) 916 243 3164

vladivostok@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Volgodrad (Волгоград)

123 Lenina prospect, 

Fl. No. 99 

Volgodrad, 400009

☎ (+7) 8442 75 4556

volgograd@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Vologda (Вологда)

15 Nekrasovsky pereulok, 

Flat No. 14 

Vologda, 160014

☎ (+7) 8172 54 8699

vologda@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Yekaterinburg

190 8-go Marta street, 

Flat No. 435 

Yekaterinburg, 620144

☎ (+7) 922 224 2145

yekaterinburg@ru.brahmakumaris.org


Zhukovsky-1

6 Michurina street, 

Zhukovsky-1, Moscow Region 140184

☎ (+7) 496 484 2276


Zhukovsky-2

26/19 Tciolkovskogo Emb, 

Flat No. 27 

Zhukovsky-2, Moscow Region 140186

☎ (+7) 496 483 5874

*Thought for Today*

'The world needs peace, love, and unity more than ever. God's angels have a task to do. Comfort every soul in the blanket of peace, love & light.'

Main Address:

Om Shanti Bhawan, 

Madhuban, Mount Abu 

Rajasthan, India  307501

Main links

Wisdom

Services

© 2021 Shiv Baba Services Initiative

Download App :