BK centres in Philippines

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

Makati City (main center)

7484 Bagtikan Street, 

San Antonio Village, 

Makati City, Philippines

Contact Info:

☎ (+63) 2 890 7960

☎ (+63) 2 890 7906

📞 (+63) 917 834 0118

manila@ph.brahmakumaris.org

Website: www.brahmakumarisph.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Quezon City

34 T. Gener Street corner Kamuning Road,

Quezon City, 1103 Metro Manila, 

Philippines

☎ (+63) 2 926 4273

☎ (+63) 2 414 9421

📞 (+63) 975 025 0352

quezon@ph.brahmakumaris.org

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Tagaytay City

Retreat Centre

Centre for Spiritual Learning

1020 Magallanes Drive, 

Tagaytay City, Philippines

☎ (+63) 46 483 2128

☎ (+63) 46 860 2257

📞 (+63) 917 502 0243

tagaytay@brahmakumaris.org

Website: tagaytayretreatcenter.org


Baguio City

No. 131 Diplomat Road, 

Dominican Hill

Baguio City, Philippines

☎ (+63) 74 445 5935

☎ (+63) 922 839 4209

baguio@ph.brahmakumaris.org


Manila

"Inner Space"

3/F CDC Building

1195 Maria Orosa St

Ermita, Philippines

📞 (+63) 905 230 0308

☎ (+63) 2 521 2015

☎ (+63) 2 984 8852 (new)

manila@innerspace.org


Davao City

Ecoland Subdivision, Phase 2,

Davao City, Davao del Sur, 

Philippines

☎ (+63) 82 285 8899

📞 (+63) 922 8163 770

davao@ph.brahmakumaris.org


Cebu City

11-2 Forest Hills, 

Banawa, Cebu City, 

Cebu, Philippines

☎ (+63) 32 238 1443

cebu@ph.brahmakumaris.org


Cebu City Inner Space

Inner Space Cebu

Suite 301 Medalle Building,

Osmena Blvd, 

Cebu City, Philippines

☎ (+63) 32 350 4620

📞 (+63) 917 6770 120

📞 (+63) 932 6109 154


Naga City

Ylang Ylang cor. Dahlia Street, 

Naga City Subdivision, 

Naga City, Philippines

☎ (+63) 54 881 1939 (new)

naga@ph.brahmakumaris.org


Legazpi

22 Alegre Street, 

Tula-Tula Legazpi City, 

Albay, Philippines

☎ (+63) 52 225 2955

📞 (+63) 920 231 3600

legazpi@ph.brahmakumaris.org


Tagum City

"Peace VIlla"

Purok Orchids, Domingo Village,

Tagum City, Davao del Norte

Philippines

☎ (+63) 922 849  1643

tagum@ph.brahmakumaris.org