BK Centres in Netherlands

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

Amsterdam

Brahma Kumaris Spirituele Academie

Haarlemmerdijk 137, 

1013 KG Amsterdam, 

Netherlands

Contact Info:

☎ (+31) (0)20 6240 205

amsterdam@nl.brahmakumaris.org

Website: bksa.amsterdam

Directions:

➤See on Google maps


Amsterdam-Bijlmermeer

BK Harmony House

Kagelinkkade 5

1104 ME - Amsterdam

☎ (+31) (0)20 7529 893

bijlmermeer.ams@nl.brahmakumaris.org


Alkmaar

BK Spirituele Academie

Kennemerstraatweg 155, 

1814 GH Alkmaar, Netherlands

☎ (+31) (0)72 5159 864

alkmaar@nl.brahmakumaris.org


Almere

BK Spirituele Academie

Rondostraat 18, 

1312 SK Almere, Netherlands

☎ (+31) (0)36 5469 258

almere@nl.brahmakumaris.org


Arnhem

BK Spirituele Academie

Burgemeester Weertstraat 142, 

6814 HT Arnhem , Netherlands

☎ (+31) (0)26 785 0232

arnhem@nl.brahmakumaris.org


Den Haag

BK Spirituele Academie

Zeestraat 50, 

2518 AB Den Haag, 

Netherlands

☎ (+31) (0)70 3461 333

denhaag@nl.brahmakumaris.org


Den Haag-Loosduinen

BK Sangam Bhawan

Albert Schweitzerlaan 27

2552 PD Den Haag-Loosduinen,

Netherlands

☎ (+31) (0)70 397 3653

loosduinen@nl.brahmakumaris.org


Dordrecht

BK Lighthouse

M Harpetsz Trompweg 558

3317 NX Dordrecht, Netherlands

☎ (+31) (0)78 207 4994

dordrecht@nl.brahmakumaris.org


Eindhoven

BK Spirituele Academie

Strijpsestraat 144H, 

5616 GT Eindhoven, Netherlands

☎ (+31) (040) 213 3400

eindhoven@nl.brahmakumaris.org


Hilversum

BK Spirituele Academie

Bussumerstraat 2, 

1211 BK Hilversum, 

Netherlands

☎ (+31) (0)35 6245 050

hilversum@nl.brahmakumaris.org


Middelburg

BK Spirituele Academie

Bellinkstraat 31

4331 GV Middelburg

☎ (+31) (0)118 618 782

middelburg@nl.brahmakumaris.org


Nijmegen

BK Shanti Home

Meijhorst 7231

6537 EJ Nijmegen

☎ (+31) (0)24 663 9689

nijmegen@nl.brahmakumaris.org


Rotterdam

BK Spirituele Academie

Lisplein 17, 

3037 AR Rotterdam, Netherlands

☎ (+31) (0)10 465 2190

rotterdam@nl.brahmakumaris.org


Zoetermeer

BK Yoga Bhawan

Lichtgroen 26, 

2718 HA Zoetermeer

☎ (+31) (0)6 202 82 601

zoetermeer@nl.brahmakumaris.org


Zwolle

BK Spirituele Academie

Sombeek 11, 

8033 AM Zwolle, Netherlands

☎ (+31) (0)38 426 5450

zwolle@nl.brahmakumaris.org