Brahma Kumaris Centres in Indonesia

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

Denpasar

National Coordinating Office

Jalan Gatot Subroto I No.53

Denpasar - 80231

Bali, Indonesia

Contact Info:

☎ (+62) 361 425 100

☎ (+62) 361 845 0100

denpasar@id.brahmakumaris.org

Directions:

See on Google maps


Jakarta South

Brahma Kumaris

Jl. Lamandau I no 10, 

Jakarta South - 12130, 

Indonesia

☎ (+62) 212 709 0278

jakarta@id.brahmakumaris.org


Jakarta North

Brahma Kumaris

Jl. Agung Permai 7, Blok C15 No. 11

Sunter Agung, 

Jakarta North- 14350

Indonesia

☎ (+62) 8847 2121

utara@id.brahmakumaris.org


Ubud

The Meditation Shop

Jalan Raya Penestanan, 

Penestanan Kaja, Sayan, 

Ubud - 80571

Bali, Indonesia

☎ (+62) 361 479 2320

ubud@id.brahmakumaris.org


Surabaya

Jalan Manyar Jaya 111/3

Surabaya - 60118

Jawa Timur, Indonesia

☎ (+62) 31 594 8529

☎ (+62) 31 593 6024

surabaya@id.brahmakumaris.org


Gianyar

Jl. Cerme

Candi Baru

Gianyar - 80511

Bali, Indonesia

☎ (+62) 361 479 4724

gianyar@id.brahmakumaris.org


Singaraja

Jl. SKIP No.30

Singaraja - 81116

Bali, Indonesia

☎ (+62) 362 26668

singaraja@id.brahmakumaris.org


Denpasar

Peace House

Jl. Sekar Sari No. 21C

Denpasar Timur - 80237

Bali, Indonesia

☎ (+62) 361 425 100


Mengwi

Brahma Kumaris

Jl. Brahma, Br. Dajan Peken, Mengwitani

Mengwi - 80351

Bali, Indonesia

☎ (+62) 361 831 1811

mengwi@id.brahmakumaris.org


Nusa Dua

Brahma Kumaris

Jl. Perumahan Wisma Nusa Permai Blok E No. 40

Kelurahan Benoa

Nusa Dua - 80363

Bali, Indonesia

☎ (+62) 361 472 9513

nusaduabk@gmail.com