BK Centres in Greece

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

Athens

National Coordinating Office

Thasou 12A

11257 Athens, Greece

Contact Info:

☎ (+30) 210 8671551

athens@gr.brahmakumaris.org

Website: www.brahmakumaris.gr


Athens 2

Brahma Kumaris Bookshop

"The Silence Point"

Thasou 12A

11257 Athens, Greece

☎ (+30) 210 324 9206

silencepoint@gr.brahmakumaris.org


Athens 3

Thanou Siokou Road, No. 16

Aghia Paraskevi

15341 Athens, Greece

☎ (+30) 210 654 4826

☎ (+30) 210 654 9803

aghia.paraskevi@gr.brahmakumaris.org


Athens 4

Strofiliou St. 37

14561 Kifissia, Greece

☎ (+30) 210 807 0676

☎ (+30) 210 807 0263

kifissia@gr.brahmakumaris.org


Athens 5

Fleming St. 23

18233 Rentis, Greece

☎ (+30) 210 482 0602

rentis@gr.brahmakumaris.org


Chios

Al. Pachnou 11

82100 Chios, Greece

☎ (+30) 22710 20612

chios@gr.brahmakumaris.org


Corinth

Apollonos St. 3

201 00 Corinth, Greece

☎ (+30) 27410 80682

corinth@gr.brahmakumaris.org


Larissa

Chrisostomou 33

Ampelokipoi

Larissa 41447

☎ (+30) 2411 108 302

larissa@gr.brahmakumaris.org


Thessaloniki

Zormpa St. 38D

Kalamaria

551 32 Thessaloniki,

Greece

☎ (+30) 2310 828491

☎ (+30) 2310 828491

thessaloniki@gr.brahmakumaris.org


Thessaloniki

Tsimiski St. 71

Thessaloniki, 546 22

Greece

☎ (+30) 2313 003262

tsimiski@gr.brahmakumaris.org