Brahma Kumaris Centres in Germany

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

Frankfurt (Main)

National Coordinating Office

Raja Yoga Institute

Brahma Kumaris Deutschland e.V.

Lindenau 7, 

60433 Frankfurt, Germany

Contact Info:

☎ (+49) 69 4918 46

☎ (+49) 69 4928 48

frankfurt@de.brahmakumaris.org

Website: www.brahmakumaris.de

Directions:

See on Google maps


Berlin-Wilmersdorf

Sigmaringer Str. 25, 

10713 Berlin-Wilmersdorf,

Germany

☎ (+49) (0)30 781 3059

☎ (+49) (0)30 781 2433

berlin@de.brahmakumaris.org


Bremen

Altenwall 13, 

28195 Bremen, Germany

☎ (+49) 421 327 828

bremen@de.brahmakumaris.org


Dresden

Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga e.V.

Alaunstraße 13 TE1, Hinteres Eckhaus

01099 Dresden, Germany

☎ (+49) 351 426 6114

dresden@de.brahmakumaris.org


Freiburg

Dorfmatt 23

Müllheim 79379, Germany

☎ (+49) 7631 979 657

muellheim@de.brahmakumaris.org


Goettingen

Calsowstrasse 9, 

37085 Goettingen,

Germany

☎ (+49) 551 46936

goettingen@de.brahmakumaris.org


Hamburg

Maienweg 130

22297 Hamburg,

Germany

☎ (+49) 40 47 6651

☎ (+49) 40 46 3989

hamburg@de.brahmakumaris.org


Kiel

Uhlenkrog 12

24113 Kiel, Germany

☎ (+49) 431 545 9908

☎ (+49) 431 545 9928

kiel@de.brahmakumaris.org


Köln

Sachsenring 16, 

50677 Köln, Germany

☎ (+49) 221 340 1860

cologne@de.brahmakumaris.org


Leipzig

Raja Yoga

Johannesplatz 4 / 850

04103 Leipzig, Germany

☎ (+49) 89 9540 4977

leipzig@de.brahmakumaris.org


Luebeck

Koberg 17

23552 Luebeck, Germany

☎ (+49) 451 770 54

☎ (+49) 451 308 0279

luebeck@de.brahmakumaris.org


Moringen

Retreat Centre

Seminarhaus Moringen, 

Europa Retreat Center, 

Vor dem Gieseberg 2, 

37186 Moringen,

Lower Saxony, Germany.

☎ (+49) (0)5554 207 8708

☎ (+49) (0)5554 207 8707

seminarhausmoringen@brahmakumaris.org


Munich

Schleissheimer Str.9

80333 Munich, Germany

☎ (49) 89 529 002

☎ (49) 89 523 1194

munich@de.brahmakumaris.org


Neustadt

Vigoelensoll 4A

23730 Neustadt,

Germany

☎ (+49) 4561 4120

☎ (+49) 4561 1259

neustadt@de.brahmakumaris.org


Regensburg

Franz-von-Taxis-Ring 55a

93049 Regensburg,

Germany

☎ (+49) 157 077 5988

☎ (+49) 179 977 9008

regensburg@de.brahmakumaris.org


Stuttgart

Studio for Raja Yoga and Meditation

Straßburger Str. 26, 

70435 Stuttgart, 

Germany

☎ (+49) 711 2327 63

stuttgart@de.brahmakumaris.org