BK Centres in France

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

Paris

National Coordinating Office

Centre de Raja Yoga

74 rue Orfila

75020 Paris, France

Contact Info:

☎ (+33) 143 58 4427

☎ (+33) 143 58 5482

paris@rajayogameditation.fr

Website: www.brahmakumarisfrance.fr


Aramon

Centre de Raja Yoga

Avenue de la Jocotte

30390 Aramon, France.

☎ (+33) (0)953 376 292

☎ (+33) (0)671 622 185

aramon@fr.brahmakumaris.org


Bayonne

Centre de Raja Yoga

28, rue Lormand

64100 Bayonne, France

☎ (+33) 559 2578 41

bayonne@rajayogameditation.fr


Bordeaux

Centre de Raja Yoga

184 rue de Pessac

33000 Bordeaux, France

☎ (+33) 556 2466 15

☎ (+33) 556 2466 15

bordeaux@rajayogameditation.fr


Bretagne

Centre de Raja Yoga

Lieu-Dit "Pennée"

35380 Maxent, France

☎ (+33) 299 6128 79

bretagne@rajayogameditation.fr


Calais

Centre de Raja Yoga

146 Boulevard Lafayette

62100 Calais

☎ (+33) (0)359 702 102

☎ (+33) (0)668 760 705

calais@fr.brahmakumaris.org


Deuil La Barre

Centre de Raja Yoga

31 rue Blaise Pascal

95170 Deuil La Barre,

France

☎ (+33) 134 1794 06

deuil@rajayogameditation.fr


Itteville

Centre de Raja Yoga

24 Route de St. Vrain

91760 Itteville, France

☎ (+33) 164 9367 86

itteville@rajayogameditation.fr


Le Mans

Centre de Raja Yoga

84 av Paul Louis Jacques

72000 Le Mans, France

☎ (+33) 980 5930 05

lemans@rajayogameditation.fr


Lyon

Centre de Raja Yoga

7 place Gailleton

69002 Lyon, France

☎ (+33) 478 4297 20

☎ (+33) 478 3833 54

lyon@rajayogameditation.fr


Marseille

Centre de Raja Yoga

8 rue Bermex

13001 Marseille, France

☎ (+33) 491 9565 49

☎ (+33) 491 9579 11

marseille@rajayogameditation.fr


Montpellier

Centre de Raja Yoga

13 rue Henri René

34000 Montpellier, France

☎ (+33) 467 2239 42

montpellier@rajayogameditation.fr


Nantes-Sautron

Centre de Raja Yoga

3 rue de la Bastille

44880 Nantes-Sautron

France

☎ (+33) 240 6982 84

nantes@rajayogameditation.fr


Nice

Centre de Raja Yoga

10 avenue Georges Clémenceau

06000 Nice, France

☎ (+33) 493 0459 96

nice@rajayogameditation.fr


Paris

Centre de Raja Yoga

63, Avenue de la Motte Piquet

75015 Paris, France

☎ (+33) 145 7437 17

paris15@rajayogameditation.fr


Perpignan

Centre de Raja Yoga

17 Avenue Julien Panchot

66000 Perpignan, France

☎ (+33) 468 5555 00

☎ (+33) 614 8941 16

☎ (+33) 468 5555 00

perpignan@rajayogameditation.fr


Toulon

Centre de Raja Yoga

Le Kallisté - 267, Boulevard du Dr. Charles Barnier

83000 Toulon, France

☎ (+33) 494 9127 56

toulon@rajayogameditation.fr


Toulouse

Centre de Raja Yoga

11 rue Kepler

31500 Toulouse, France

☎ (+33) 986 2048 76

toulouse@rajayogameditation.fr