Brahma Kumaris Centers in Canada

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

Edmonton, Alberta

Edmonton Centre

207, 10132 - 105th Street

Edmonton, Alberta, T5J 1CJ

☎ (+1) 780 425 1050

☎ (+1) 780 426 0491

edmonton@ca.brahmakumaris.org

Website: edmonton.brahmakumaris.ca


Toronto, Ontario

Toronto Centre

3000 Islington Ave

Toronto, Ontario, M9L 2L1

☎ (+1) 416 537 3034

☎ (+1) 416 537 1319

toronto@ca.brahmakumaris.org

Website: toronto.brahmakumaris.ca


Halifax, Nova Scotia

Halifax Centre

#1 Cedarbrae Lane

Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3M 3M4

☎ (+1) 902 422 3700

halifax@ca.brahmakumaris.org


Montreal, Quebec

Montreal Centre

L'Emergence

7501, rue Saint-Denis

Montreal, Quebec, H2R 2E7

☎ (+1) 514 271 7717

montreal@ca.brahmakumaris.org


Ottawa

Brahma Kumaris Ottawa

Unit 201

323 Chapel St.

Ottawa, ON K1N7Z2

☎ (+1) 613 324 9241

ottawa@ca.brahmakumaris.org


Quebec, Quebec

Quebec Centre

1040, Avenue Belvedere Local 313

Quebec, Quebec, G1S 3G3

☎ (+1) 418 682 0203

☎ (+1) 418 682 0203

quebec@ca.brahmakumaris.org


Vancouver, British Columbia

Brahma Kumaris Meditation Center

Unit 100, 3012 Kingsway

Vancouver, British Columbia, V5R 5J7

☎ (+1) 604 436 4795

vancouver@ca.brahmakumaris.org