BrahmaKumaris Centres in Brazil

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

São Paulo

National Coordinating Office

Rua Dona Germaine Burchard, 589C

Bairro: Água Branca

São Paulo, SP- 05002-062

☎ (55) 11 3864 2639

☎ (55) 11 3864 3694

☎ (55) 11 3872 7838

sao.paulo@br.brahmakumaris.org

Website: www.brahmakumaris.org.br


Belo Horizonte

Rua Industrial José Costa, 587

Nova Granada

Belo Horizonte, MG- 30431-330

☎ (55) 31 3371 9802

☎ (55) 31 3377 5187

☎ (55) 31 8449 5171

☎ (55) 31 3371 9769

belo.horizonte@br.brahmakumaris.org


Brasília

SCLRN 711, Bloco G, Loja 27

Brasília, DF - 70750-557

☎ (55) 61 3447 6793

☎ (55) 61 98117 4774

brasilia@br.brahmakumaris.org


Campinas

Rua Monte Aprazível, 387

Chácara da Barra

Campinas, SP 13090-764

☎ (55) 19 3241 7480

☎ (55) 19 3241 7480

campinas@br.brahmakumaris.org


Florianópolis

Rua Fernando Ferreira de Mello, 41

Bairro: Bom Abrigo

Florianópolis, SC - 88085-260

☎ (55) 48 3240 9845

☎ (55) 48 3240 9845

florianopolis@br.brahmakumaris.org


Fortaleza

Rua Gonçalves Lêdo, 1438

Bairro: Centro

Fortaleza, CE- 60110-261

☎ (55) 85 3224-5390

fortaleza@br.brahmakumaris.org


Jaboticatubas

Retreat Centre

Rodovia MG - 010, Km 74

Jaboticatubas, Minas Gerais 35830-000

☎ (55) 31 3371.9802

portaldapaz@br.brahmakumaris.org


Lauro de Freitas

Retreat Centre

Rua Praia da Penha, Qd. D-17, Lote 08

Bairro: Vilas do Atlântico

Lauro de Freitas, BA- 42700-000

☎ (55) 71 3379 2256

☎ (55) 71 3379 2256

vilas@br.brahmakumaris.org


Limeira

Rua Deputado Otávio Lopes, 291

Bairro: Centro

Limeira, SP- 13480-020

☎ (55) 19 3451 8191

☎ (55) 19 3451 8191

limeira@br.brahmakumaris.org


Olinda

Av. Luis Gomes, 144

Bairro: Farol

Olinda, PE- 53120-150

☎ (55) 81 3429 4550

olinda@br.brahmakumaris.org


Piracicaba

R. João de Oliveira Algodoal, 84

Bairro: Jardim Elite

Piracicaba, SP-13417-430

☎ (55) 19 3411 5680

☎ (55) 19 3411 5680

piracicaba@br.brahmakumaris.org


Porto Alegre

Rua Ferreira Viana, 812

Bairro: Petrópolis

Porto Alegre, RS -90670-100

☎ (55) 51 3388 1244

☎ (55) 51 3388 1244

porto.alegre@br.brahmakumaris.org


Rio de Janeiro

Rua Osório de Almeida, 10

Bairro: Praia Vermelha (Urca)

Rio de Janeiro, RJ - 22291-000

☎ (55) 21 2275 7693

rio.urca@br.brahmakumaris.org


Rio de Janeiro 2

Rua das Laranjeiras, 63, casa 6

Bairro: Laranjeiras

Rio de Janeiro, RJ- 22240-000

☎ (55) 21 2285 7163

rio.laranjeiras@br.brahmakumaris.org


Rio de Janeiro 3

Rua Almirante João Candido Brasil, 18

Bairro: Tijuca

Rio de Janeiro, RJ- 20511-020

☎ (55) 21 2568 5972

rio.tijuca@br.brahmakumaris.org


Salvador

Rua Alexandre de Humboldt, 212

Bairro: Pituba

Salvador, Bahia- 41810-030

☎ (55) 71 3506-3900

pituba@br.brahmakumaris.org


Salvador 2

Rua Rockfeller, 80

Bairro: Barris (Centro Principal)

Salvador, Bahia- 40070-160

☎ (55) 71 3328 0863

☎ (55) 71 3328 2936

salvador@br.brahmakumaris.org


São Leopoldo

R. Jorge Naaman, 47

Bairro: Centro

São Leopoldo, RS 93020-680

☎ (55) 51 3592 6466

☎ (55) 51 3592 6466

sao.leopoldo@br.brahmakumaris.org


São Paulo

Editora BK (Publishing House)

Rua Dona Germaine Burchard, 508

Bairro: Água Branca

São Paulo, SP 05002-062

☎ (55) 11 3873 3304

☎ (55) 11 3564 8947

editora@bkumaris.org.br


São Paulo 2

Escritório Nacional - N.C.O.

Rua Dona Germaine Burchard, 508

Bairro: Água Branca

São Paulo, SP 05002-062

☎ (55) 11 3564 8946

☎ (55) 11 3564 8945

nco@br.brahmakumaris.org


Serra Negra Retreat Centre

Vila Serra Serena

KM 155 – Rodovia SP360 (de Serra Negra a Lindóia)

Caixa Postal 108

Serra Negra, SP 13930-970

☎ (55) 19 3842 1940

☎ (55) 19 3842 1940

serraserena@br.brahmakumaris.org