BK Centres in Australia (Sydney, Melbourne, Perth)

Find Raja Yoga centres of Brahma Kumaris Spiritual University in your country, using our centre locator service. Get address and contact information.

Addresses & Contact Details

Sydney National Coordinating Office

Brahma Kumaris Australia

181 First Avenue

Five Dock,

Pin: NSW 2046

☎ (61) 02 8736 3636

bookings.fivedock@au.brahmakumaris.org

Website: www.brahmakumaris.org.au


Sydney Retreat Centre

BK Centre for Spiritual Learning

The Blue Mountains

186 Mt Hay Road

Leura,

Sydney - NSW 2780

☎ (61) 02 4784 2500

bookings.bluemountains@au.brahmakumaris.org


Sydney Retreat Centre 2

BK Centre for Spiritual Learning

The Illawarra

150 Macarthur Drive

Wilton -- NSW 2571

☎ (61) 02 4630 8124

bookings.illawarra@au.brahmakumaris.org


Sydney Centre1

BK Meditation Classes

Pennant Hills,

Sydney - NSW 2120

☎ (61) 02 9980 7180

pennanthills@au.brahmakumaris.org


Sydney Centre2

BK Meditation Classes

Penshurst,

Sydney - NSW 2222

☎ (61) 0434 609 508

penshurst@au.brahmakumaris.org


Sydney Centre3

BK Meditation Classes

Toongabbie,

Sydney - NSW 2146

☎ (61) 0425 203 824

toongabbie@au.brahmakumaris.org


Sydney Centre4

Raja Yoga Meditation Classes

Blacktown,

Sydney - NSW 2770

☎ (61) 02 8625 4931

☎ (61) 0432 233 649

blacktown@au.brahmakumaris.org


Wollongong

Raja Yoga Meditation Classes

Bulli  -  NSW 2516

☎ (61) 02 4267 3660

☎ (61) 0406 273 006

bulli@au.brahmakumaris.org


Canberra

38 Wisdom Street

Hughes, 

Canberra - ACT 2605

☎ (61) 02 6260 5525

canberra@au.brahmakumaris.org


Melbourne Retreat Centre

BK Centre for Spiritual Learning

The Peninsula

83-99 Stotts Lane

Frankston South, 

Melbourne - VIC 3199

☎ (61) 03 5971 1599

peninsula@brahmakumaris.org


Melbourne Centre1

256 Brunswick Street

Fitzroy, 

Melbourne - VIC 3065

☎ (61) 03 9417 4883

fitzroy@au.brahmakumaris.org


Melbourne Centre2

57 The Avenue

Sunshine West, 

Melbourne - VIC 3020

☎ (61) 03 8315 0025

sunshine.west@au.brahmakumaris.org


Melbourne Centre3

275 McKinnon Road

McKinnon, 

Melbourne - VIC 3204

☎ (61) 03 9578 9955

mckinnon@au.brahmakumaris.org


Melbourne Centre4

2 Old Plenty Road

South Morang,

Melbourne - VIC 3752

☎ (61) 03 9424 3117

southmorang@au.brahmakumaris.org


Brisbane

347 Milton Road

Auchenflower, QLD 4066

☎ (61) 07 3368 2391

brisbane@au.brahmakumaris.org


Gold Coast

27 Bordeaux Parade

Mermaid Waters, QLD 4218

☎ (61) 07 5575 2126

goldcoast@au.brahmakumaris.org


Cairns

Meditation Classes

Manunda, QLD 4870

☎ (61) 07 4041 2930


Perth Centre1

15 Mills St

Cannington, Perth

Pin: WA 6107

☎ (61) 0491 006 803

perth@au.brahmakumaris.org


Perth Centre2

Raja Yoga Meditation Classes

Hungtingdale, Perth

Pin: WA 6110

☎ (61) 08 9490 9319

☎ (61) 0433 348 517

☎ (61) 0451 875 748

huntingdale@au.brahmakumaris.org


Perth Centre3

Raja Yoga Meditation Classes

Padbury, Perth

Pin: WA 6025

☎ (61) 08 9402 4325

padbury@au.brahmakumaris.org


Adelaide

Brahma Kumaris Australia

Adelaide, SA

adelaide@au.brahmakumaris.org


Hobart

51 Risdon Road

New Town, TAS 7008

☎ (61) 03 6278 3788

hobart@au.brahmakumaris.org